skip to main content

Chilton County Schools has seven elected Board Members. Below you will find the contact information for our active members. Please feel free to contact them with any concerns. 


Mrs. Lori Patterson (205) 389-5371
Board Member - President Email Mrs. Lori Patterson
Mr. Joe Mims (205) 755-5157
Board Member - Vice President Email Mr. Joe Mims
Mrs. Linda Hand (205) 755-1903
Board Member Email Mrs. Linda Hand
Mr. Keith Moore (205) 389-2195
Board Member Email Mr. Keith Moore
Mrs. Pam Price (205) 688-4266
Board Member Email Mrs. Pam Price
Mr. Jim Shannon (205) 755-6356
Board Member Email Mr. Jim Shannon
Mr. Curtis Smith (205) 755-4224
Board Member Email Mr. Curtis Smith
This is the official web site of the Chilton County Board of Education. Any other site that claims to be affiliated with, represent or contain information about any Chilton County School is not endorsed by the Chilton County Board of Education. If you leave the official Chilton County Board of Education web site, the Chilton County School District claims no responsibility for the content beyond this point. Chilton County School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines. If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please call 205-280-3000.